Contact Us

Who To Contact

RoleNameEmailPhone
Co-ordinator Karen Hopwood coordinator@southend.cats.org.uk 07776 667855
Homing Officer Rita Roberts homing@southend.cats.org.uk 01702 710630
Lost & Found & Rescue Alison Peel lostandfound@southend.cats.org.uk 07795 802007
Lost & Found & Rescue Rafe King lostandfound@southend.cats.org.uk -
Neutering Mary Morris neutering@southend.cats.org.uk 07982 086096
General Helpline Gina Lomac helpline@southend.cats.org.uk 01702 202222
Fundraising Janet Hancock fundraising@southend.cats.org.uk 01702 588291
Treasurer Sarah Hunt treasurer@southend.cats.org.uk 01702 525872
Charity Shop Shop Manager southend.shopmanager@cats.org.uk 01702 430476
Membership Secretary Sue Bennett membership@southend.cats.org.uk 01702 295985
Sponsorship Julie Lamb sponsorship@southend.cats.org.uk -
Publicity & Advertising June Lee publicity@southend.cats.org.uk 01702 588935
Newsletter Lisa Jackson newsletter@southend.cats.org.uk -
Social Media Lisa Jackson socialmedia@southend.cats.org.uk  
New Volunteers Carole Hayes volunteering@southend.cats.org.uk -
Education Officer Diana Place - 07966 477894
Website Manager Dan Jackson website@southend.cats.org.uk -


Email:
Telephone: 01702 202 222

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing preferences@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.